Sarala Samman

Sarala Samman instituted in the name of Adikabi Sarala Das is given every year by the Sansad to eminent litterateurs and the award carries a cash prize of Rs. 50,000, a copper plaque, and a citation.

Bagha O Anyana Galpa

Bagha O Anyana Galpa

Gaurahari Das

Buy  Bagha O Anyana Galpa an exclusive story book authored by Gaurahari Das sourced from Timepa..

Rs 145.00

Showing 1 to 1 of 1 (1 Pages)